Featured life

“Featured” here meaning “what is talked about on Seth’s blog, and involving pictures.” (Yep – I’ve been reading Lemony Snicket.)

Made my day. :-)

Kept me awake for my day.

My day:

Just… think about this for a second.

And finally, I went to a Lutefisk dinner.

No really, I did.

See: Here’s my ticket.

I even read about “the luting process.” #educational #homeschooler #norwegianhomeschooler

And because I just couldn’t bear to end on a Lutefisk dinner shot. And because it’s cold, and my fingers are shshshshshaking writing ththththis.

Until the next…

Subscribe to “Muse :: Born of a Wandering Mind” by…
Leave a Reply

