10th AVE N

A quick blurb about me:

Tenth Avenue North is my favorite band.
The majority of the music I’ve used for worship is written by Tenth Avenue North.
Tenth Avenue North. (Does that count as “about me”? Ah, well.)

A quick blurb about last Sunday night:

Tenth Avenue North, on tour, was at Church of the Open Door.

Was I there? Yeah.

My youth group carpooled. These peeps are AWESOME beyond words. :-)

The opening act, “Rend Collective Experiment.” (And… someone’s head.)

I got a blurry picture w/ their drummer.

Mike Donehey, lead singer, talked for awhile. And then…

this.

and this.

and this. (Or I mean, him. Jason. With the golfing hat.)

“Watch the stars come out…” – M. Donehey

Reaching.

Finis.

Until the next…

Subscribe to “Muse :: Born of a Wandering Mind” by…
Leave a Reply

