California Day Six :: Freeze. (And leave.)

I have to pack for tomorrow. (I’m headed home. :-)) Here’s today (my last day in the great state of CA) in pics.

Guess what: They have KRISPY KREME in CA. O_O Happy breakfast to me.

We went to the beach after church. This is were it hit me: "This is CA winter. It's going to be a little cold."

Ah. This IS a little cold.

Circus tent shadows. (As you can kind of tell from the image, I now had a jacket, stocking cap, and jeans on. Brrr...)

Goodbye

beach.

Then headed to Rockin' Baja Coastal Cantina. This plaque on the wall made my entire night. :-)

When they say "The Bucket," they ain't kiddin'.

Walking the pier.

Goodnight/morning/afternoon, all. (I’ll see you MN-goers again tonight/tomorrow.) Until the next…

Also: PEOPLE. There is one person signed up for my giveaway of three prizes. She WILL win ALL THREE unless you go sign up. You need to comment on the post to enter. Click the link. >> http://embarrassedzebra.wordpress.com/2012/03/13/my-16th-edy-1st-blog-birthday-giveaway/

Go, confront the problem. Fight! Win! And call me when you get back, darling. I enjoy our visits. –Edna Mode

Leave a Reply

