Sidewalk, Sunlight, Supper :: A Conglomeration

Conglomeration is one of my favorite words, like “Dissatisfaction,” and “Multiplications,” and the phrase, “Harshing my mellow.” Eh, yes. … Here are some pictures.

INSIDE the IDS center for a Basil's birthday breakfast. Crazy view off the balcony.

The guys, checkin' out said view.

Brothers.

My birthday socks. I am wearing them as I type. (P.S. Also received a stand-up mixer. :-)

Z & Ma.

Driving to Stages Theatre Company for "Llama Llama Red Pajama" closing night. I'll try to get a LLRP post up later.

V-Day at G-ma & G-pa's. :-)

Here comes the sun, doot-n-doo-doo...

Found the "Night Landscapes" setting on my camera. #ineedalikebuttonforreallife

#likelikelikelikelike

Aaaand bruschetta for supper. "And I think to myself, what a wonderful WOOooorld..."

One thought on “Sidewalk, Sunlight, Supper :: A Conglomeration

Leave a Reply

