Alright, Y’all, LISTEN UP! :: Shiiiiny…

Do you see that beauteous technological wonder of pure delight, bestowed upon us by the geniuses at Apple? Do you? Do you see the word in the upper left corner of the screen? “Ipod“. This, ladies and gentlemen, is an Ipod Touch. And I have been given the opportunity to win one.

FLABBERHIBBITYJEEBEDUSTOSNICKERBARSALAAAD!!!!!

Can you tell that I’m excited? I thought as much. And here’s how I win it: YOU.

Here’s the rules.

1. I write a fan-stinkin’-tastic review of the book “The Ale Boy’s Feast” by Jeffrey Overstreet. (No problem here. :D)

2. I get YOU to read my fan-stinkin’-tastic review of the book “The Ale Boy’s Feast” by Jeffrey Overstreet.

3. YOU rate said review. (What did you think of it? Was it fan-stinkin’-tastic?)

And so, friends, it all falls upon your shoulders. Can you click this link, sending yourself to a website where you can read and rate my review? (I believe you can!) Can I continue to deliver great reviews at my Book Review Blog? (No problem!) Will various little monkeys around the world be saved from certain death!? (Erm… I’ll give it 50/50?)

Do it for me. Do it for the Ipod! DO IT FOR THE MONKEYS!

2 thoughts on “Alright, Y’all, LISTEN UP! :: Shiiiiny…

  1. Pingback: ABC’s of Thanks :: I like to eat, eat, eat, apples and Buh-nAnA’s | Muse

Leave a Reply

