Cool Blog, Big Picture, Dawn Treader

Check this out you guys! Here’s a blog I’ve been following for quite a while, now. The author, Ithilwen, writes and does art. Being that I also enjoy writing, and I love cool fantasy art, I followed as soon as I found it. Good stuff!

http://ithilwensfaerietale.blogspot.com/2011/01/experimenting.html

Isn’t that Dawn Treader picture awesome?!

P.S. Here’s something that made me giggle. I had to ad an “Art” Category to my category bar. Haven’t had need of it before, since my art comes through as words (yes, that is my excuse). See?

A House of Cards. Eh.

P.P.S. I’m paying a friend of mine, Kara Nickolay, to draw me this huge picture, so I can hang it on my wall. Can’t wait to show it to you guys! It’s come along really well so far, and I’m tearing my hair out waiting for it to be finished! SOOO AWESOOOOOOME!!!

3 thoughts on “Cool Blog, Big Picture, Dawn Treader

Leave a Reply

