Oooooh yeah :: Kool-Aid

No, this has nothing to do with Kool-Aid, but my Oooooh yeah brought it to mind. THIS is what I’m thinking about.

Snow. I feel it coming. My breath hangs in the air in front of me. I feel ALIVE. Another great thing is, I’m living on a Bible School Campus where a Tanzanian boy recently moved in. He hasn’t ever seen snow before. Not one time. So I look forward to showing him the wonders of a Minnesota Snow. Come on, Jack Frost. Bring it.

One thought on “Oooooh yeah :: Kool-Aid

Leave a Reply

