ME

When I read blogs and then somebody posts a picture of themselves, I always feel surprised. They never look like I thought they would. So be prepared for a whole lot of weirdness.

Me after I woke up.

Me looking like my Uncle.

Me. Falling.

Aaaaaand me showing my friend how to do the chicken dance.

Their. Now you know what I look like. And just so you guys know, I may post a picture at the end of my posts every once in a while. And it may not have anything to do with the post, except that its funny. Or… cool like an ice cube. Say What?!

Leave a Reply

