Jammies with Feet :: Preschool Grads

This is what we found last night when we opened our bedroom door. I have three things to say:

1.I laughed so hard that I nearly pulled a muscle. As to which muscle… whichever muscle you laugh with.

2.Aren’t jammies with feet super cool? Even the word “Jammies” is cool. It sounds like a song they’d play at a preschool graduation. I think I might just put some foot pieces on MY jammies!

3. Our carpet is not that ugly blue color in the picture. It is a nice beige. Stupid camera flash.

Leave a Reply

